View Product Reviews


OBTRL - Try New Orchard Bars for just $2.50 and Free Shipping!


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-24 00:56:51
BEST BARS IN TOWN!
Posted By: Tracy Franklin
Location: Cashmere, WA United States
Comments:
Cashmere definitely has the BEST BARS IN TOWN...ORCHARD BARS are like no other! An excellent "pick me up" when I have left the house without breakfast! THANK YOU LIBERTY ORCHARDS!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-24 06:01:45
I was shocked!
Posted By: Luke
Location: N/A, AP United States
Comments:
I was completely taken by suprise at the taste after reading the simple/ natural ingrediants. I love snacking on them through out the day.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-22 12:45:21
Amathyst
Posted By: Dee Powell
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
These are absolutely WONDERFUL!!!! They are sweet & moist. I have tried Lara bars and by far, these are much much better. We LOVE LOVE LOVE them

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-01 09:53:37
Yum!
Posted By: Josie Lough
Location: Vermilion, OH United States
Comments:
I bought these as an alternative to my usual Larabar at the airport before boarding a flight home. They were delicious and hit the spot when I got hungry in the middle of the flight. I look forward to finding them locallly.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-22 13:27:31
Best energy bars ever!
Posted By: Mikala
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
My husband and I both find Orchard Bars absolutely delicious...probably the best snack bars EVER and without question the best healthy option we've ever tasted. No more granola bars, fiber bars, etc. for us! So far, the only place in San Diego we have seen them is at Vons. Hoping to find more stores carry this tasty treat!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-26 23:45:07
Better Than a Candy Bar
Posted By: PSE
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
I saw an ad in Safeway's grocery paper showing these Orchard Bars on sale....so I thought I would give one a try. I picked the Pineapple Coconut and Macadamia....and what a great pick that was. As soon as we got in the car I had to peal the paper away to try... and I was not disappointed. The sweet pineapple and crunch of the macadamias blended perfectly on my tongue....and the only sad moment was when I had eaten the entire bar. I tried to chew as slowly and as long as possible... loving every juicy bite.. .. but all moments eventually have to come to an end... well until the next beginning. I look forward to a life long relationship with Orchard Bars....better than a candy bar!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-19 14:14:53
Avid user
Posted By: Julie Stephan
Location: Mesquite, NV United States
Comments:
These are amazing, chewy, sweet, tart and filling. I have a daughter in Hawaii who runs in marathons, has two little boys, and will be the first doctor in our family. She loves them. Thank you for finding a nutritious way to use the fruit which is also so satisfying. I will now order two boxes, julie

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-03-15 23:32:46
pineapple coconut& macadamian
Posted By: tony j
Location: altadena, CA United States
Comments:
Hands down the Best ! A must Try ? This Bar is Like No other 1st of All It is Addicting with Exotic Flavors ! Reminds me of The Wonderful Flavors of the Tropics !Job Well Done Liberty! Press on ....sold @ my Local Vons only ! Highly reccommend I buy the whole box now when its in stock! I share this unique snack with others whom are missing out on this Heavenly Treat .

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-04-25 20:25:05
Delicious! The best bar I've had!
Posted By: martha bullard
Location: PRIEST RIVER, ID United States
Comments:
The coconut pineapple is so good. This is the best bar I've had. You can really taste the fruit very well, it's delicious! I was really impressed!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-31 19:13:58
Obsession
Posted By: Michele McGinnis
Location: Yakima, WA United States
Comments:
I am totally obsessed with these bars. I eat at least one everyday. I buy them by the carton. When the Bi-Mart starts to run low, I start to nag them. I've tried many nutrition bars, but very few have ever reached obsession level. They are so yummy and healthy. Please keep making them forever!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-01 18:30:07
Beats ALL other bars, hands down!
Posted By: Nanci
Location: Kalam, WA United States
Comments:
On a recent cycling event I had my first Orchard Bar offered by the rest stop volunteers. It was SO good that I asked at every stop if anyone knew where they had been purcased. No one did, so I saved my wrapper and looked up the "where to buy" when I got home. Can't wait to go buy an entire box! Best EVER!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-31 13:02:58
They're Great!
Posted By: Sherrunda McPhail
Location: Missorui City, TX United States
Comments:
As Tony The Tiger would say..."They'r-r-r-re GREAT-T-T-T! I saw a display at my college bookstore and tried one then another, now I am Hooked! I already really like the fruit and nut candy, which I found in Hawaii in the 80's, but now I'm lovin' the Orchard bars...ummm...ummm and Oh-o-o-o- Yeah!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-31 13:05:40
Forgot one thing!
Posted By: Sherrunda McPhail
Location: Missorui City, TX United States
Comments:
Yes...Love the Orchard bars. I came on this site to see where I could buy them in bulk! So where can I? Liberty Orchards Reply: We don't pack them for "bulk" sales. They are only available in wrapped-bar form, and the full line is available at this website. If you are a retailer or wholesaler, call us 509-782-2191 for volume pricing.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-10-11 14:23:21
blueberry bars
Posted By: candace ellis
Location: Elyria, OH United States
Comments:
working night shift this is a great snack to give you energy to get you through till morning. These are delicious and have alot of substance to them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-18 09:32:06
I'm in Love!
Posted By: Natalia
Location: GREENFIELD, WI United States
Comments:
Normally, I don't write food reviews, especially on company sites, but...after I bought one of your bars, I was hooked, just like the rest of your loyal fans. The taste and natural flavors are amazing, and I wish that you had them in more locations.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-12-06 22:12:21
Best ever!
Posted By: Charlotte Nelson
Location: Lacey, WA United States
Comments:
My sister and I stopped at a little store on the way to Reno, Nev. and bought these. They were the best we've ever had but haven't been able to find them anywhere since.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-02-01 13:19:38
Orchard Bar
Posted By: Carolyn
Location: Medford, OR United States
Comments:
These bars are awesome! I have always liked your products and this one is your best creation so far and especially good because they are a healthy alternative and contain vitamins, fruits and nuts! AND they taste fabulous!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 14:06:56
It's Great Tasting !!
Posted By: Eda Cohen
Location: Irving, TX United States
Comments:
Nov 2012 I bought 2 pineapple coconut bars just to try it, and I have been buying out all of the supplies I find in supermarkets from then on. I am enjoying one as I write this review: My favorite is the Pineapple Coconut & the Blueberry Promegranate

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-03-23 10:01:30
Cherry Almond Crunch fantastic!
Posted By: Patti Clawson Berry
Location: Santa Fe, NM United States
Comments:
I recently bought your Cherry Almond Crunch 'Orchard Bar', when I was in the Seattle airport, looking to buy a gluten-free, nutritious,tasty bar that I could take on the plane with me. The bar is fantastic! I kept the wrapper, searched stores in Santa Fe, finally decided to search the Internet, and voila! I found you! I'm ordering several products today!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-04-12 17:10:07
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Juliette
Location: Kennewick, WA United States
Comments:
I just love the Orchard Bar, it's just so sad they are not sold in the Tri-Cities on a regular bases. After 2 years of searching I found them at Winco, when the supply was gone I never saw them again!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-05-17 14:46:44
Please start selling everywhere!
Posted By: Maureen Couch
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
My husband grabbed these from a gas station in San Diego shortly after we moved to the area. I have NEVER had a better bar and I have been scouring the different stores I visit to find them! I am hoping you will start selling to Costco so I can buy boxes of the Strawberry Raspberry and Walnut bars!!! Thank you for an excellent product and please, PLEASE expand your selling base!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-11 21:47:34
MMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted By: Amy Grubb
Location: Glenmoore , PA United States
Comments:
I bought the bar on a whim as they were by the salad bar. It sounded good but in the past, what sounded good didn't taste to good. I bought the strawberry raspberry walnut bar and it was absolutely delicious. Just enough sweet to satisfy my sweet tooth. I will definitely buy them again.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-03 21:16:09
The Best
Posted By: Mimi Hubert
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
I've tried so many 'health' bars and none of them had the wonderful ingredients that Orchard Bars have. I have one every morning. Chocked full of nuts, fruit and flavor!