View Product Reviews


SFACO - Sugar-Free Aplets & Cotlets


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-12-04 15:03:35
Wonderful
Posted By: Karon
Location: Littleton, CO United States
Comments:
I just tasted two of these and they were wonderful! I'll purchase some for my Dad who I believe will really enjoy them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-12-31 16:24:46
outstanding goodie
Posted By: Dave Olander
Location: Saint Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Indistinguishable from sugared Aplets and Cotlets.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-08-12 08:44:25
Awesome!
Posted By: Eric Tucker
Location: Livingston, NJ United States
Comments:
As a low-carb dieter these could be one of my favorites! The texture and taste are very similar to the regular candies. Even my friends, who normally dislike sugar-free products, gobble them up. Also they arrived fresh and soft.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-28 14:34:52
One of my faborites
Posted By: Carole Kortz
Location: Beverly Hills, MI United States
Comments:
Can't find these in local stores. I love these at Christmas. I'm so glad you offer sugar free. Thanks

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-28 23:56:23
customer
Posted By: Jeannie Erickson
Location: Richland, WA United States
Comments:
We love all the sugar free products. So moist & yummy! No bad after taste. Not too sweet either. Just right!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-30 09:40:26
Dr. Chris
Posted By: Christine deSocarraz
Location: Midland, TX United States
Comments:
I have lots of diabetic patients and this product would be a tasty treat for them without interfering with their diabetes.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-02 18:22:05
Sugar Free Aplets & Cotlets
Posted By: Suzanne La Bare
Location: San Leandro, CA United States
Comments:
I discovered these when I visited your factory store in Washington! They are delicious! You wouldn't know they are sugar free. I took some back to my family in Redmond and the contents of the box disappeared in two days!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-02 18:25:32
New Orchard Bars
Posted By: Suzanne La Bare
Location: San Leandro, CA United States
Comments:
When I visited your factory store in Washington, I tried the bars. I liked them so much I took a dozen back to California as gifts. My friends thought they were great tasting and wondered where they could get some( without going to Washington State. Try them! You will like them!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-09 13:25:35
sugar-free
Posted By: Rose Wilson
Location: Fabens, TX United States
Comments:
The consistency of the sugar-free candy is not as good as the regular candy. But healthier, I'm sure.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-08 21:20:16
Not artificial tasting
Posted By: Susan Hesskamp
Location: Abilene, TX United States
Comments:
It took a while but you finally made a sugar-free variety. And it's good. They don't taste overly sweet or just plain nasty like most sugar-free products. These taste just like the original Aplets & Cotlets.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-16 21:35:27
Happy Dad
Posted By: Mary
Location: Richardson, TX United States
Comments:
I gave these to my Dad for Christmas, and he was happy for the first time since he had been diagnosed with diabetes. He loved them!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-09-18 22:18:52
Great Find
Posted By: kate
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Liberty Orchard candies are absolutely delicious! I found these 20 years ago in a free sample offer in the newspaper and since then they are never far from my mind :) One of a kind.