View Product Reviews


ORBAR - Orchard Bar


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-16 00:17:23
Gotta Try These Bars...
Posted By: Adam
Location: Evansville, IN United States
Comments:
I ordered the assorted flavors box of these bars, and I have to say I think they are all REALLY good tasting. After trying one of each flavor I think my favorite is the Pineapple-Coconut Macadamia. I work night shift, and these bars give me a nice amount of calories and energy during the night. I recommend these to anyone who likes fruit and nuts.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-02-11 11:41:43
Orchard Bar
Posted By: Sylvia
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
These bars are delicious. I wish I had bought more while they were on sale!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-03-19 13:48:03
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Louisa Nicholson
Location: Chattanooga, TN United States
Comments:
This is the best ever combination of fruits & nuts. Congratulation on creating such a tasty treat. I tried all four; blueberry/almond & apple/walnut are my favorite.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-07-21 12:06:02
yum-yum
Posted By: Jean DuVall
Location: South New Berlin, NY United States
Comments:
Bars are excellent-I love them!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-12 19:59:33
Indespensible on a camping trip
Posted By: Barbara Krueger
Location: Cottonwood, AZ United States
Comments:
These bars are quick, tasty energy out in the field- especially good for sharing -and they soften but don't melt, even in the bottom of a backpack on a hot day.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-15 15:23:10
Bars
Posted By: marsha frankovis
Location: oconomowoc, WI United States
Comments:
strawberry, raspberry, walnut and pineapple, coconut, macedamia nut were both yummy! A great thing for mail carrier energy during that slump in the day. So nutritious as well!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-17 14:34:50
Best Ever!
Posted By: Deb
Location: Huntingdon, PA United States
Comments:
This is the best product yet from Liberty Orchards. I just tried the assorted box for the first time, and I will be ordering many more boxes!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-19 22:30:49
contains soy protein isolate
Posted By: James Baron
Location: Arlington, WA United States
Comments:
great tasting product, dangerous to health of many consumers. Soy protein isolate contains MSG. Totally unnecessary additive, Liberty Orchards can do without using it. Then there is the use of soy itself which contains documented toxins and has raised an uproar in the baby formula market. When I was a youngster my parents could get Aplets and Cotlets without the poisons - the original formula was fine without the added chemicals. Why not return to the original recipe? Liberty Orchards Reply: Thank you for your input, James. We'd like to clear the record on a couple points. First, there is no MSG in the soy nuggets supplied to us by Solae. There are just three ingredients... plain soy protein isolate, tapioca starch, and salt. Second, we have never used MSG in any of our products, including Aplets & Cotlets.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-10-06 16:02:18
Orchard Bar
Posted By: Gail Kupka
Location: Oklahoma City, OK United States
Comments:
This is great for a quick fix with protein and fiber. I have enjoyed all 3 flavors.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-10-14 22:36:37
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Beverly Saghier
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
When these came in the mail, my son and I were impressed with how delicious they are-healthy too. My fav is Bluebery. His is rasberry.They are all yummy!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-10-19 14:27:33
Casein Free and Tastes Like Fruit
Posted By: Trista Ochoa
Location: Sweet Home, OR United States
Comments:
The box arrived when my sister was visiting. She is on a dairy, egg and gluten free diet. She was so excited that this was a snack she could eat that tasted good, too. "Like real food." I keep them in my car and they have come in handy when she and I are out yard saling or whatever and we need food because the question is not if she can have it but what flavor. Thank you.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-10-20 14:52:29
Delightful Treat
Posted By: Mark Powell
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
We bought a variety pack (and cannot find WHERE! Who sells these?) All the flavors are excellent but the pineapple/coconut/macadamia was the definite top pick! Too bad the variety pack has less of these than the other flavors, we'd have rather had more of this tropical delight than the blueberry/pomegranate/almond

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-11-09 15:19:08
Best snack
Posted By: Vickie Delvac
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
This is the best in between meal snack I have ever had. I am hoping Costco will sell them again soon.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-06 18:28:06
Magnificent!
Posted By: Judy Pitt
Location: Durango, CO United States
Comments:
I love them I will buying them even if I have to use my last dollar. These are the best gluten free energy bars I have ever eaten.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-11 21:48:01
Great guiltless snack
Posted By: Susan
Location: Avon, CT United States
Comments:
Bought 2 boxes for my mom who received a bar from her friend to try and loved them. They are quite good and a nice guiltless snack. I can't find them in CT, so have to order them. I do wish they were more available in retail stores locally.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-02-02 23:08:01
Great Product
Posted By: Lynnda
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
A friend at work got me hooked on these. They are delicous. I will be buying more as soon as I finish these.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-02-12 06:40:39
yummy
Posted By: claire harbin
Location: atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
i love these-delicious! i would give them 5 stars were it not for the fact that soy protein isolate is an ingredient. just read online that msg is a hidden ingredient used in the processing of soy protein isolate (NOT the soy nuggets). Liberty Orchards Reply: Thanks for your review and your flattering remarks. We want you to know that our Soy Nuggets supplier, Solae, has assured us there is NO MSG used anywhere in the product. We understand that MSG can be found in some soy protein isolates, but not the Solae product.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-02-12 23:57:23
Bars are AMAZING
Posted By: Brittany
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I bought the 3-pack at Costco and LOVE THEM!!! I don't really care for the Blueberry flavor, but I still eat them because they are better than other bars. The other two flavors are AMAZZZZING!!! The pineapple and I think strawberry are so delicious! Buy with confidence, they are fabulous!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-02-16 18:05:53
To Die For!!
Posted By: Lorrie
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
I first tried your coconut-macadamia bars in the Sea-Tac airport when visiting family. They are to die for----and actually pretty good for you. Love Them!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-01 13:38:03
Discovered by accident
Posted By: Betsy Spenner
Location: Sammamish, WA United States
Comments:
My family stopped by the Liberty Orchards store in Cashmere, WA recently and we bought 1 of each flavor. We have eaten 2 of the 3 so far and LOVE them! We split the bars up so we could each have a taste. So much flavor, moist, nutty, and pretty good for you! My 11 year old son is a big fan. Got to buy more soon!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-09 23:22:20
A pleasant surprise
Posted By: Jackie Leikam
Location: Hays, KS United States
Comments:
I was impressed with the description of the Orchard Bars and with the positive reviews, so I tried the assortment box. WOW! I absolutely love these bars. I use them for a quick breakfast and/or a midmorning snack. It is so refreshing to find a product that not only is good for you, but it tastes good, too. I highly recommend the Orchard Bars!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-13 23:27:05
As satisfying as a candy bar!
Posted By: Thema Gault
Location: Eminence, KY United States
Comments:
I thought the Rasberry-Walnut Orchard Bar, which I received with an order, as a sample, was very delicious. The fact that it was also nutritious was a terrific bonus. I would eat them more often if I did not have to restrict how much sugar I ingest, even fruit sugars. I loved it!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-23 14:51:16
lilflower
Posted By: Judy
Location: Ocala, FL United States
Comments:
Have been a customer for longer than I can remember. These bars are an outstanding addition to an already wonderful line of delicious products.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-03 22:38:25
Orchard Bar
Posted By: Sharon
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Comments:
I discovered these at my local convenience store and I am now totally addicted to them! I got one just because they were on the counter at the register, went home and ate it and shared it with my boyfriend, and had to go RIGHT BACK OUT to buy more! The gal thought I was crazy to be back for more so soon because the second trip I picked up an entire box! Delicious and healthy snack - nice combination! You now have two new fans and will be back for more! Not sure which one is my favorite, so I guess I'd better try them all. So far, Strawberry Raspberry & Walnut is winning. Thank you for such a great product!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-08 14:52:44
Fabulous
Posted By: Dee Powell
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
I've tried other fruit bars, including Lara Bars. These (Orchard Bars) are moist and delicious. Thank you for such a delicious, gluten free treat

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-08 14:59:51
Fantastic and healthy... it can be done!
Posted By: elizabethks
Location: Baker City, OR United States
Comments:
These are EXCELLENT! I found the Orchard Bars at a convenience store while traveling. It was so refreshing to read the label and find such wholesome ingredients. I bought all three flavors. I have violent reactions to any form of MSG and was concerned with the soy protein isolate but wanted to give Liberty Orchards a fair try. NO REACTION! This is a big deal for me and my family! THANK YOU, THANK YOU for making a truly wholesome product. I am ordering more right now.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-22 02:18:24
Director with Mary Kay Cosmetics
Posted By: Sarah Thompson
Location: Oak Harbor, WA United States
Comments:
really like the bar - it doesn't have the 'sweet' reaction (and I am borderline hypoglycemic and know my sugars). Great bar as a filler or as a treat after a meal! My children love them too! Great product! Good job Liberty Orchards!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-26 17:00:00
Beats the others cold!
Posted By: Chris A Altwegg
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
My wife just brought one home from Bartells. Wow, what a tasty treat. And pretty good for you too! I've been eating some different brand bars, but I think now they've been edged out. Great products.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-30 15:56:34
Delicious!
Posted By: Olivia
Location: Hickory Grove, SC United States
Comments:
Love the new Orchard Bar!! Great taste and texture! Love the flavors as well! Delicious and healthy at the same time! Thank you!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-08 13:43:34
Great healthy snack bars.
Posted By: Dick & Diane Neilson
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Your Orchard bars; are a favorite of ours. They are so good, and a great healthy snack. better to have then candy.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-15 15:55:30
Healthy and yummy Orchard Bars
Posted By: Bonnie
Location: Leavenworth, WA United States
Comments:
Cashmere is just down the road, but I had never seen the Orchard Bars before I picked them up at our local Safeway. They are great. My family is loving all of the flavors. I will be making a stop at Liberty Orchards next time I go to Cashmere. Can't wait to share them with my sister who is on a gluten, dairy free diet. She is going to LOVE them!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-29 10:35:16
fantastic bars
Posted By: laura
Location: Mondovi, WI United States
Comments:
terrific bars - I am looking forward to enjoying these bars on bike trips and other outings. Lots of flavor, tons of nuts and great nutrition. Terrific product!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-01 13:30:51
Chicagirl
Posted By: Chris Kiefer
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Spent the week hiking in Olympic Nat'l Park and found your bars in Safeway. I bought one of each and loved them. They were so different from any of the other bars that I have tried. Their intense fruitiness sets them apart. They are very satisfying. Went today to my local Jewel and was disappointed not to find any there. I will be ordering your assortment box because all the flavors are so good I can't pick a favorite! Looking forward to you spreading your distribution area to Chicagoland. I will be sharing and spreading the word. Thanks for a great yummy product!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-16 13:52:21
AWESOME!
Posted By: Nina
Location: Snohomish, WA United States
Comments:
found it in my work snack machine, omg! soooo gooood!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-26 16:22:08
Wow tasty
Posted By: Georgia Jeffries
Location: Bremerton, WA United States
Comments:
WOW NOT ONLY HEALTHY BUT DELICIOUS! I'm hooked!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-04 22:36:35
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Mrs. E. R. Pearson
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
Excellent! My husband is diabetic, do you have the bars without sugar? They would be excellent for taking on plane on a trip we have planned. Liberty Orchards Reply: Sorry, our recipe for Orchard bars includes natural sugars from the apple concentrate, tapioca syrup, and evaporated cane juice. Has your husband tried our sugar-free products available online? Thanks for your interest.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-11 11:25:17
ORCHARD BARS - YAY!
Posted By: Dee Trowbridge
Location: Bradenton, FL United States
Comments:
I don't usually like 'bars' but these Orchard Bars are wonderful. I gave a couple to a friend of mine and her reaction was "OMG - these are terrific!" The best are the Pineapple Coconut Macadamia bars.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-27 16:16:32
Orchard Bars
Posted By: M
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
These are the best!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-30 23:01:54
Simply the BEST!
Posted By: Marilyn York
Location: Buena Park, CA United States
Comments:
Found my first bars at the airport gift shop in Washington. I couldnt believe how wonderful they are. They are my saving grace when I can't get to any decent fresh food when I am traveling. I now order them by the case! Liberty Orchards Reply: "By the case?", Marilyn. Wow... YOU'RE the BEST!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-02 19:17:07
Amathyst
Posted By: Dee Powell
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
These are absolutely FANTASTIC. They are moist and delicious. Most Gluten Free bars are really dry. I LOVE them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-09 19:35:18
Yum! No Preservatives!
Posted By: Chelsea Kulp
Location: Lakewood, WA United States
Comments:
I was given a bar for free when I was walking into the Seafair. Thank you! So yummy...and healthy too!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-31 12:00:50
Yummmmmmmmmyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By: Kay Guenther
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments:
I received a strawberry/raspberry Orchard bar with an order and it was truly delicious. I can't wait to get some more and try the other flavors

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-09-13 10:50:48
Soy Shmoy !
Posted By: Jack Mason
Location: woodinville, WA United States
Comments:
Delicious ! How will you keep this quality when demand hits the stratosphere ? I bet you will find a way ! Liberty Orchards Reply: Thanks, Jack... That's what we're hoping for!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-09-20 22:30:27
Oh How I Indulge!
Posted By: Lenore Webb
Location: Comanche, TX United States
Comments:
How about a all natural fruit bar that is: A Good Source of Protein! Made with Heart-Healthy Nuts! Rich in Antioxidants, High in Omega 3* All-Natural, Non-GMO, and 60% Organic! No Preservatives, Trans-Fats, or Cholesterol! Vegan & Kosher, Low in Sodium! Gluten-Free! & Dairy-Free Sounds like it is healthy. But that translates into flavorless, right? Orchard Bar blew me away. Oh the flavors were amazing with fruit, nuts and seeds. Moist and just the right amount of natural sweetness. I could throw over a chocolate candy bar for one of these any day. Of course I will also have to fight off College Girl and Dear Hubby for them too. Why? Because when we tried the 3 flavors I had we were fighting for each morsel. Yeah really! I cut each up into thirds and did a blind taste test with them. Not telling them what they were or anything. Scoffed them right up....all of them. So now I need to order some of them too. Liberty Orchards Reply: Thanks, Lenore!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-09-29 14:23:35
So Delicious!
Posted By: Kathryn Torrence
Location: Westlake, OR United States
Comments:
I am usually not a health bar kind of person. I was given a few of these bars and I have to say they are soooo... delicious. I am thinking of buying a case:)I especially like the Pineapple coconut.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-19 21:34:26
Absolutely the best food bar ever!
Posted By: Cheryl Lawler
Location: Oak Harbor, WA United States
Comments:
A friend tried these bars and loved them so much that when our family was traveling to Lake Chelan, the friend asked if we would stop in Cashmere to buy some for her. We bought hers and thought we should try them too. So we bought a box. We should have bought a dozen!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-20 11:57:43
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Marie Robinson
Location: University Place, WA United States
Comments:
This actually had flavor of the fruit not just a sweet goo. The bars were soft and flavorful. The blueberry-pomegranate was delicious.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-11-09 11:55:38
Cherry/Almond Orchard Bar
Posted By: Susan Warren
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I was fortunate enough to meet a woman from Liberty Orchards a few weeks ago. She sampled me on the new Cherry/Almond Bar at the PMA Trade Show in Atlanta, GA. I loved the abundant amount of cherries and almonds along with the fruit flavorful, somewhat tart cherry, not sweet taste. The are a healthy, flavorful energy snack that often ties me over from breakfast to lunch and gives me the energy I need. They are out of this world as I sit here on my computer snacking on one...delicious!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-11-25 19:02:23
Super Good!
Posted By: Pam Cora
Location: fremont, OH United States
Comments:
I found these on a trip to Arizona and bought them on a whim. I couldn't believe how good they were. Moist and lots of flavor. I work in a recreation dept. and can't wait to share them with my coworkers. At last a healthy treat!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-03 18:57:12
the best bar I have ever had
Posted By: Jennie
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
I had the Blueberry Pomegranate Bar today for the first time. It was so good, it compelled me to write a review. I have never had a bar I liked better than this! Wow!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-07 07:08:14
Wonderful!!
Posted By: Diane Erikson
Location: Acme, PA United States
Comments:
These are exactly what I wanted. I have an eating disorder and need quick options for a foodsource. These bars are delicious and portable. The only problem is remembering to order them before I run out. The trouble and expense is worth it. Thank you.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-23 23:11:28
Orchard bars
Posted By: John Wheeler
Location: Anchor Point, AK United States
Comments:
OK folks, Listen up! I grew up in Cashmere where these are made and I can attest to their dedication to providing you with nutritional and healthy treats. These orchard bars are fantastic. They will be in my hunting pack whenever I go out and along with me at work. These aren't the "tasteless" energy bars that are out there but a whole new take on good tasting energy bars. Try them all!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 18:11:09
really good! Will buy more
Posted By: brian
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
I thought I had tried every snack bar known to man...but then I found these last week! I like the fact that they are suitable for someone who is watching his cholesterol (like me for the first time in my life) but they aren't dry. REALLY good flavors, nice nuttiness, sweet but not too sweet and to the extent there is fat it is "good" fat. Haven't tried the coconut one yet but that is on my list when I go to the store next time :)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-03-21 22:12:36
Boondazzled!
Posted By: Cyndi Page
Location: Clarks Summit, PA United States
Comments:
Somehow a Pineapple Coconut & Macadamia Orchard Bar made it to a discount retailer in Northeast Pennsylvania, where my son's girlfriend bought it and passed it on to me. I wasn't expecting much, but -- WOW -- was I mistaken. After I was amazed with the taste, I was even more satisfied with the nutrition label. I just purchased a box of assorted bars online.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 19:36:09
In heaven
Posted By: Janine
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
I happened to see these in the gift shop at the hospital I work at this morning, picked one up because it sounded good, and Amazing!!! So delicious! Tasted just like your Aplets & Cotlets without the sugar coating. And to be so good for you too. I am now a huge fan (after just one bite) and will be stocking up on these for sure!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-04-14 15:26:40
What about the East Coast?
Posted By: Diana Fischer
Location: Wellesley, MA United States
Comments:
My son lives in Seattle where I bought some Orchard Bars. I'm not a member of Costco so they are not available in Massachusetts. We have Whole Foods here but they don't carry the the bars.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-04-17 19:32:27
Fantastic on flavor, nutrition, and calories
Posted By: Brett
Location: Everett, WA United States
Comments:
I've tried all of the flavors I could find so far (looking forward to the banana mango) and they're all great. I like the flax seeds and nuts and the fruit flavors are perfect. These are going to power me through the Ragnar Relay in July!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 15:58:27
THE BEST!!!!!!
Posted By: Donna Eury
Location: Oil City, PA United States
Comments:
Tried these with the trial offer and I am addicted. Wish we had a local source so more people in PA could try these terrific treats!!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-14 20:27:21
Delicious
Posted By: Amanda
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
I've fallen in love with these Orchard Bars. Not only are they organic (which is all I look for) but they taste amazing. I can't find these anywhere in town so I've decided to start ordering them. :) Liberty Orchards Reply: Thanks much for this great review. We do want to make clear that Orchard Bars are not completely "organic". To make a claim of "organic", a product must have at least 90% organic ingredients. Orchard bars are about 60% organic... but all natural ingredients.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-19 22:33:59
AWESOME!
Posted By: Kimberly O.
Location: Beaumont, CA United States
Comments:
I loved these bars, I ran into these by chance at a gas station near my house on my way to work! They are great, I've a few different flavors, all of them are excellent!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-23 14:40:20
Surprisingly Great Taste
Posted By: Terri
Location: Layton, UT United States
Comments:
This is by far the most delicious granola bar I've ever had. I picked it up at Maverick because it was gluton free and didn't know what to expect! I will be ordering these now to keep as a staple snack food in our home!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-06-21 13:52:56
the best
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Cary, IL United States
Comments:
Hello, I happened upon Orchard Bars at a store called Dominicks in Illinois. Now everyday on the way to work, I pick up a few orchard bars for me and my co-workers. I love them! So tasty yet so healthy. Just wanted you to know how much I like your product. Nancy Dionesotes

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-06 09:19:38
Amazing
Posted By: Nancy Martin
Location: Seffner, FL United States
Comments:
I found these by chance and boy am I glad I did. I am always on the lookout for healthy gluten free snacks. Most I have found are not too tasty. With Orchard Bars, this isn't the case at all. I have tried the Pineapple, Coconut and Macadamia as well as the Strawberry, Raspberry and Walnut. Both are outstanding. I am a convert and highly recommend to anyone!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-09 21:30:52
AMAZING!!
Posted By: Amber
Location: BIRMINGHAM, AL United States
Comments:
I was at Walgreens just now and saw these bars on sale. I bought one of the Cherry Almond Crunch just to try them since I love anything cherry. Needless to say I was shocked with the amazing taste!! This really is the best fruit and nut bar I have ever tasted!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-16 22:11:03
Delicious and Gluten Free!!!
Posted By: Kendell Horton
Location: Natchez, MS United States
Comments:
Found these quite by accident in the Back to School section the other day at my local Walgreen's. Saw they were gluten free which is the diet I have to follow. My 17 year old son and I LOVE them!!! Little did I know that you also make Aplets and Cotlets which my grandmother would bring back to me to Natchez as a child when she visited relatives in Washington. I loved those too! Thank you for making these delicious bars gluten free. We are hooked!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-02 23:12:34
Orchard Bars
Posted By: Patty
Location: Puyallup, WA United States
Comments:
The best bars I've had in my life time! Yum! Do you make one with Cherries? They need to be more mainstream. Get them to some Fred Meyers, Safeways, Top food stores. Love that they are Gluten free.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-13 13:27:53
Too Sweet
Posted By: Bernie
Location: Leavenworth, WA United States
Comments:
I applaud you for making the effort to create a natural Orchard Bar. Way too sweet. Don't add the evaporated cane syrup or tapioca syrup and they would be healthier too.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-13 22:45:04
Love these!
Posted By: Sallie
Location: Fairfield, CT United States
Comments:
They're all great, but cherry almond and blueberry pomengranate are my favorites.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-17 11:20:51
Fabulous!
Posted By: PAM MILLS
Location: Bonney Lake, WA United States
Comments:
These bars are scrumptuous. They are tasty and filling, plus they provide good nutrition. I love taking these bars along on road trips, when finding healthy food is more challenging. Wonderful product.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-17 13:29:38
Deliciousness
Posted By: DeDe
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
I purchased an pineapple macadamia nut Orchard Bar at the SeaTac airport before a long flight. I saved it until the end of the flight and was so glad that I did as it was a absolutely a delicious bite of paradise. I have been craving them ever since and will be asking my favorite grocery store to stock them! I loved the tart sweetness combined with the nutty crunch! Liberty Orchards Reply: Thanks, DeDe, for offering to talk to your grocer. We're trying hard to get Orchard Bars more widely distributed, and nothing is more persuasive to retailers than customer requests.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-24 13:31:45
Linda
Posted By: Linda
Location: Ponca City, OK United States
Comments:
The pineapple coconut bars are addictive! These are the best fruit bars I have ever had. Thanks!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-09-08 14:10:51
Great New Product
Posted By: Claudia Liebsch
Location: Redmond, WA United States
Comments:
I just love the new Orchard Bars. I love to have them as a meal replacement. Very filling.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-09-16 16:34:07
Delicious!
Posted By: Heather
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
I have tried all 3 of the original flavors and love them all. Unfortunately, I am having a hard time finding them at local retailers, so will be ordering from the site to satisfy my cravings for good, healthy fruit bars. Liberty Orchards reply: Thanks, Heather. You should be able to find Orchard Bars at Safeway, and we have a growing number of smaller accounts. But we're always happy to serve you at LibertyOrchards.com.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-09-17 14:42:27
The best!
Posted By: cathi p
Location: new port richey, FL United States
Comments:
Tried the Strawberry, Rasberry &Walnut bar last week and it is the BEST protein/fruit bar I have ever tried! Can't wait to try more...that is the good part..bad part is I can't remember where I bought it (I bought a single bar)...so now I am on the hunt to find them again!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-09-18 13:10:30
Cheryl
Posted By: Cheryl Martin
Location: Port Angeles, WA United States
Comments:
These are hands down the best bars I have ever tasted. The best part is they are GOOD for you. I eat them any time of day - delicious! As a diabetic and a vegan I have had a hard time finding great tasting, natural energy bars that don't raise my blood sugar. I no longer have to search - Orchard Bars are perfect. Pinapple Coconut Macadamia is my absolute favorite but I can't help but love them all!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-09-29 16:42:53
Best I've ever had
Posted By: Jane McKay
Location: Bluffton, SC United States
Comments:
Orchard Bars are the best fruit/nut bars I've ever had. Also appreciate that they are vegan. They are wonderful.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-10-14 13:19:22
Wow!
Posted By: Gail
Location: Rolling Hills Estates, CA United States
Comments:
Driving to an appt., I was really hungry and found my 1st Orchard Bar, Strawberry Raspberry & Walnut, in my glove box. Wow! It was really tasty, and I didn't need any water to wash it down. I am buying more for every car, sports bag and will recommend this to all my friends!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-10-27 11:56:03
Delicious!!
Posted By: Natalie Rowe
Location: Aldergrove, BC Canada
Comments:
I was on a trip from Vancouver Canada to Grants Pass Oregon when we stopped for gas. I wanted to grab something healthy to eat along the way and stumbled upon these bars. I tried the pineapple/coconut and the blueberry/pomegranate, simply put, the BEST snack bar I ever tried. I will be ordering these from you forever! Thank-you for making such a healthy, tasty snack!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-05 19:22:01
Delicious!
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Greenfield, WI United States
Comments:
I don't usually write reviews, not especially on food items. But last year I went to Walgreens, and bought the Cherry Orchard bar totally on a whim, because they were inexpensive and right at the front of the store. OMG! I couldn't believe it-a health bar that was so amazing, natural tasting, and flavorful! I turned around, and drove back, getting several more bars. After that, it was my daily routine to get one in the morning after work. Unfortunately, they stopped selling them there, and I was heartbroken. To make matters worse, I forgot the name of the bar, and was asking everyone. But finally! Thank you for this delicious goodness!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-13 19:19:44
AWESOME BARS!!!!
Posted By: Teri
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ United States
Comments:
Love these bars. pineapple is my favorite but all are great.A healthy sweet snack without the sugar of candy

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-18 16:12:45
AWESOME!
Posted By: Julia
Location: Apex,, NC United States
Comments:
LOVE THESE THINGS! My kid thinks they taste like candy- yeah, they have sugar, but they are a healthy "treat" to boost her energy and I use them to satisfy my sweet tooth without making poor choices.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-12-27 10:51:06
Outstanding Bars
Posted By: Russ Schultz
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Met the nice people from Liberty Orchards while on a business trip in CA and had the opportunity to try their Orchard Bars. In a word, amazing! The best bars I had tried ever. You can't buy them in Missouri so thank goodness I can order them online. Purchased three boxes to start and have made it through those so am placing another order today. Super healthy, not too high in sugar, bar that I have in the car on my way to work every morning. Not messy, not sticky. Just right!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-02-10 19:35:12
AHHH FEEL GOOD
Posted By: Genevieve
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I was delighted to find that Liberty Orchards created an "energy" bar. I have thus tried 2 flavors, and was completely enthralled with their deliciousness! I gave 4 stars ONLY because I felt they were too sweet. And this comes from someone who LOVES sweets! I love that they have made an effort to keep the bars healthy and are striving towards being an Organic product. Chemicals and additives are not only unnecessary, they are a true danger to our health. Awesome job, Liberty Orchards! I will be eating more of these, and telling others about them!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-03-23 15:50:05
Best bars ever!
Posted By: Olivia
Location: Hickory Grove , SC United States
Comments:
All the flavors (Blueberry & Pomegranate, Strawberry & Raspberry, Pineapple & Coconut, Banana & Mango,Cherry Almond Crunch, Apricot Peanut Crunch and Grape Peanut Crunch) of the Orchard Bars are superb! I love these bars because they are so healthy for you and they taste amazing!! delicous and nutritious at the same time and so easy to take with you on the go. Thank you Liberty Orhards!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-06-24 23:13:19
Love these!!!
Posted By: Joyce
Location: Rex, GA United States
Comments:
I love these bars, great for an afternoon sweet craving and healthier than a candy bar. Pineapple is my favorite!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-06-26 15:14:45
I love these!
Posted By: Susan
Location: Concord, NH United States
Comments:
Have one of these and a glass of water and you won't be hungry for hours. I just wish they were available in stores where I live.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-06-27 08:39:18
Orchard bars
Posted By: Myrta Beem
Location: Mountain Home, AR United States
Comments:
They are excellent! The best fruit /nut bars I have tasted. I love them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-07-04 01:09:06
Mmmm Mmmm Good
Posted By: Josephine Swan
Location: Mesa, AZ United States
Comments:
I found Orchard Bars at a Mesa Grocer and they are wonderful. No layer of chocolate or peanut butter, just fruits and nuts and the Strawberry Raspberry Walnut is perfect. You can taste the little tanginess of the raspberries. Great job.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-07-11 01:16:18
Delicious and nutritious
Posted By: Jeanette Howard
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
Love these bars, they are sweet yet healthy with protein and fiber. My son loves them too. They are perfect for a quick mini meal.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-07-23 06:05:23
Fantastic!
Posted By: Ken Hermann
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
I just enjoyed my first Orchard Bar (Blueberry Pomegranate & Almond; it was by far the best bar I have tried. This bar came in a gift basket I received; I plan to buy some of these today. Very good flavor and texture.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-08-02 16:32:54
Amazing bars!!
Posted By: kaela huntington
Location: longview, WA United States
Comments:
My husband and I cant get enough! The kids like them too. Please keep making them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-08-26 21:28:00
Love these bars!
Posted By: Cynthia
Location: Fayetteville, NY United States
Comments:
I discovered these at of all places, a rest stop during a trip to Washington state. They are fantastic!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-07 01:36:59
It started one Christmas
Posted By: Mr.Bill
Location: Hobe Sound, FL United States
Comments:
Buying Christmas, Birthday or any sort of gifts are hard to do for some people, and some people are just plain hard to buy for...like me. But when my sister sent me a box of the Orchard Bars....she never has to wonder anymore. These bars are the BEST!! The only problem is they never last more than a few days....I can"t stop eating them!!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-10-27 19:20:51
Excellent item
Posted By: KATHLEEN SPALLONE
Location: CAYUTA, NY United States
Comments:
I have purchased these bars twice before and will purchase more because they are so good. I like that they are natural.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-01 19:21:13
SO Tasty! But no soy protein for me...:(
Posted By: Becky M.
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
These are delicious!! They sell them at our local Winco, and I am in love with the Pineapple Macadamia. Then I realized they had soy protein in them, which I've got an allergy to. It's not their fault that I can't have the soy...I'm just sad I can't eat them anymore. I will have to stick to my beloved Aplets & Cotlets. :)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-21 18:36:35
WOW
Posted By: Judith DeWitt
Location: Spokane Valley, WA United States
Comments:
A young woman in my Sunday morning woman's Bible study group came in with an Orchard Bar Pineapple-coconut and macadamia . Well needs to say that we all wanted to know what she was eating. She had more in her bag so, she shared with our group of 12 women and we all loved every bite we took with our coffee, talking and studying. Now ,we went to the store to get our own . Thank You for a great tasting bar ,that even smells good too.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-11 18:06:21
Best fruit and nut bars ever
Posted By: Scott Wasserman
Location: Scarsdale, NY United States
Comments:
The fruit flavors in these bars are more intense than any others I've tried. I was very pleasantly surprised to get such strong pineapple or mango or grape flavor from these bars.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-05 20:30:40
Delish!
Posted By: Cassy
Location: Old Bridge, NJ United States
Comments:
Very good, convenient, easy to enjoy!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-06-22 16:13:49
AMAZING!
Posted By: Val Nieters
Location: Midlothian, VA United States
Comments:
I just tried one of your Orchard bars yesterday. Phenomenal! Went out and bought more today and will place an online order. Yum!!!