View Product Reviews


DKMAR - Dark Maraschino Cherry


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-11-26 11:49:03
Dark Maraschino Cherry
Posted By: Pearl S. Dixon
Location: Beaumont, TX United States
Comments:
My original taste caused me to cancel my gifts of this and replace with the other chocolates. Since then, I find that people want this item very badly. Thus, I am ordering more for friends and family.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-10 10:59:11
Maraschino Cherry Dark Chocolates
Posted By: Lorraine Swenson
Location: Union, NJ United States
Comments:
I can honestly say that this is the first product that I have purchased from you that I truly dislike. There is something about the taste that makes it overwhelming and disagreeable. Possibly too much almond flavoring. I feel that the cherry taste should be more subtle. I'm sorry I don't like them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-16 10:34:01
Dark Maraschino cherry
Posted By: B. Stein
Location: Germantown, WI United States
Comments:
I couldn't agree more with Lorraine from New Jersey. These were by far the worst tasting thing I've ordered fromyour catalog. Like a 3 in 1 oil taste got spilled into the batch. Not pleasant or very edible at all. Even my wife agreed something's "just not right". Certainly not what we were expecting, since normally your flavors are really "spot" on. Glad we didn't serve these to our guests! Good idea though, please try and improve.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-06-02 15:43:09
Dark Marachino Cherry
Posted By: patty mccrea
Location: des moines, IA United States
Comments:
OMG!! These are so good! So soft and chocolaty.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-26 17:18:26
Dark chocolate cherry
Posted By: Carolyn
Location: Hueytown, AL United States
Comments:
I got these for my husband to try and ended up eating as many as he did! They are wonderful!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-29 00:19:02
customer
Posted By: Jeannie Erickson
Location: Richland, WA United States
Comments:
oh we are addicted to these!! We should have ordered more! I wish these came in sugar free. I could have eaten the whole box myself. So soft and good cherry flavor with the dark chocolate so good with my red wine! You will love these!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-01-28 23:27:05
Yummy!
Posted By: Jan Hicks
Location: Madison, AL United States
Comments:
These were a free gift and I figured they were just another box of chocolate covered cherries but was so mistaken. They are amazing, I love the good cherry taste, rich chocolate, consistency, the whole package! I am now ordering more--thanks for the freebie, I fell in love with it!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-16 21:50:57
DELISH!!
Posted By: jennifer
Location: yelm, WA United States
Comments:
I stopped by your factory while in town for the Leavenworth Holiday Festival weekend and always come by your factory when in the area and I saw these WONDERFULLY CHOCOLATE covered Cherry DELIGHT in a grab bag for $5.00 so how could i resist?? THEY WERE SOOO GOOD!!! I wish i would of gotten more!! Love all your candies and we always stop by when in the area! :)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-08 03:37:59
Delicious!
Posted By: Peter
Location: Deerfield, IL United States
Comments:
These are delightfully delicious - creamy dark chocolate, and a lively cherry jelly center!